Posts Tagged ‘gitam-college-girls-phone-numbers-for-sex’

CPP has a new VISAKHAPATNAM interest group! Join the kick-off conference call TO…

Sunday, February 26th, 2012
CPP has a new VISAKHAPATNAM interest group! Join the kick-off conference call TODAY! Time: 7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST, 8:30am IST Date: Feb 25, 2012 (Saturday) Conference number: 1-605-477-2100 Access code: 717674# We will have several LSP leaders on the call: LSP guests: Bhesetti Babji (VP, Lok Satta), K.V Suresh Kumar (President, Vizag urban) , Mr. Venugopal (VP, Vizag urban), D.Srinivas Rao, Mr. Read More